Cynthia A Bukowski - President 
About Cynthia
Christine N Schondek - Vice President 
About Christine
Marissa A Leone - Secretary 
About Marissa
Brian J Splaine - Treasurer 
About Brian
Annika S Isaac - Membership Development Chair 
About Annika
Annika Isaac
Worcester Polytechnic Institute - Class of 2018
B.S. in Chemical Engineering, Minor in Business
American Institute of Chemical Engineers - Membership Development Chair
Christian Bible Fellowship - FNF Planning Team, Outreach Team
Alpha Phi Omega, Volunteer Service Fraternity
Technichords, WPI's no fella a capella
Alden Voices, WPI's Women's Choir

Jonathan E McIntyre - Social Chair 
About Jonathan
Chemical Engineering '18
Minor In Business.
Tech Entrepreneurs-Treasurer.
American Institute of Chemical Engineers-Social Chair.
Student Government Senator.
Tau Kappa Epsilon, Zeta Mu.

Estefania Trinidad - Networking Chair 
About Estefania
Marcus P Lundgren - Chem-E Car Chair 
About Marcus
Colby A Whitcomb - Fundraising Chair 
About Colby
Colby Whitcomb
Worcester Polytechnic Institute- Class of 2018
B.S. in Chemical Engineering
MInor in Material Science, International Affairs
American Institute of Chemical Engineers-
Fundraising Chair
Resident Hall Council-
Interim VIce President of Outreach
Class Board 2018- Fundraising Chair

Caroline M Medino - Class of 2017 - Representative 
About Caroline
Patrick M Bresnahan - Class of 2018 - Representative 
About Patrick
Class of 2018
Chemical Engineering and Chemistry double major

I have been a member of AIChE since my freshman year, and this is my second year as a representative of the Class of 2018. Being part of this organization has given me many opportunities to grow as a student and a professional in the chemical engineering community. I truly love working with my peers to make AIChE at WPI one of the top professional organizations on campus. I am also leading the Marketing committee to prepare for the Student Regional Conference in 2017 and will also be traveling to London for my IQP during that time.

I am a huge music lover, concert and festival goer, and avid reader. In addition to being a representative for AIChE, I am also a lab TA for the chemistry department which I enjoy immensely.

Amy E Toscano - Class of 2018 - Representative 
About Amy
Deanna L Poirier - Class of 2019-Representative 
About Deanna
Kathleen M Sheehy - Class of 2019- Representative 
About Kathleen



Have a safe and happy summer!

Website will be under construction during the 2016 summer break for updates in preparation of the 2016-2017 school year.

Our Links